LAFCO

Santa Barbara Local Agency Formation Commission

105 East Anapamu Street ◆ Santa Barbara CA 93101 805/568-3391 ◆ FAX 805/568-2249 www.sblafco.org ◆ lafco@sblafco.org

January 11, 2024 (Agenda)

Local Agency Formation Commission 105 East AnapamuStreet SantaBarbara CA 93101

Appreciation and Recognition for Cynthia Allen

Dear Members of the Commission

To honor the service of Cynthia Allen who served on the Santa Barbara LAFCO Commission. Commissioner Allen served for the past 4-years as Alternate Special District Member. The enclosed Certificate of Appreciations thanking Commissioners Allen and her family for serving the citizens of Santa Barbara County with distinction and lasting contribution to LAFCO is presented.

Attachments

Attachment A – Certificates of Appreciation for Cynthia Allen

Please contact the LAFCO office if you have any questions.

Sincerely,

Mike Prater Executive Officer

MIP+-

Local Agency Formation Commission Certificate of Appreciation

is hereby granted to:

Cynthia Allen

For your distinguished service and lasting contribution to LAFCO

2019-2023

Jay Freeman, Chair

Mike Prater, Executive Officer

William Dillon, Legal Counsel

Natasha Carbajal, Commission Analyst/Clerk

