LAFCO

Santa Barbara Local Agency Formation Commission

Addendum to the Agenda

Commissioner Roger Aceves Commissioner Doreen Farr, Vice-Chair Commissioner John Fox, Alternate Commissioner Craig Geyer Commissioner Steve Lavagnino, Alternate Commissioner Jeff Moorhouse Commissioner Jeff Moorhouse Commissioner Bob Orach Commissioner Jim Richardson, Alternate Commissioner Bob Short, Chair Commissioner Roger Welt, Alternate Commissioner Janet Wolf

Thursday, October 2, 2014

1:00 PM

COUNTY ADMINISTRATION BUILDING BOARD HEARING ROOM, FOURTH FLOOR 105 EAST ANAPAMU STREET SANTA BARBARA

The posted Agenda for the October 2, 2014 Meeting is amended, as follows:

Business Item 1) is added to the Agenda, as follows:

Business Items

1) It is recommended that the Commission Assign on Alternate Voting Delegate for the 2014 CALAFCO Elections.